Performance Clinic: Transform your operations to work smarter not harder with Tempest


Wednesday, July 15th - 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am ET

Are you spending too much time manually searching for the root-cause across multiple tools, dashboards, and logs viewed by multiple teams? Is the complexity of managing and prioritizing incidents across on-prem, cloud apps, and infrastructure a daunting task? Then you’ll want to hear this Performance Clinic with Martin and Ladislav of Tempest and Rob of Dynatrace. They will show how the Dynatrace integration for Jira built by Tempest connects Dynatrace’s full-stack data and intelligent metrics with Atlassian products such as Jira to enable better and proactive service operation and increased customer satisfaction.

We will demonstrate:

  • How to access Dynatrace’s Smartscape topology without leaving Jira for enhanced context for service desk agents and other users
  • How to automatically link and sync all detected problems across CMDB configuration items to link problems to business priority and processes
  • How to utilize the power of scripting to automate remediation actions for fast problem remediation

Make sure to bring your questions as we will open it up for public Q&A.

Register now
Speakers
Martin Jerga
Head of ICT management division at Tempest
Ladislav Petruš
Senior ITSM Consultant at Tempest
Rob Jahn
Technical Partner Manager at Dynatrace
Andreas Grabner
DevOps Activist at Dynatrace