Performance Clinic - 
Dynatrace Custom Service Metrics and Metrics API


Tuesday, November 26th at 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am ET

Custom Service Metrics allow you to answer questions like: What is the Throughput and Response Time of the Top 10 external API endpoints? Give me the number of database queries split by microservice endpoint! Or – What’s the Response Time for Search split by Product Category!

In this performance clinic, Andreas Grabner will show you how to configure custom service metrics, how to set up request attributes to allow splitting by custom business dimensions and how to leverage the new Metrics API to integrate these metrics into your DevOps toolchain.

Also, make sure to have your questions ready as we are opening up for public Q&A at the end of the session!

Register now