Performance Clinic - 
Getting Started with Oracle Database Insight Monitoring


Tuesday, September 24th at 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am ET

Dynatrace OneAgent monitors the response time, failure rate, and throughput of Oracle database statements executed by your applications. Dynatrace immediately identifies slow or error-prone database statements and points out the actual impact on your end-users or SLAs. With the new Dynatrace Oracle Database insights, we additionally understand why queries are slow or failing as Dynatrace pulls in diagnostics, performance and infrastructure data directly from the Oracle database instances makes it available side-by-side with the rest of the Dynatrace OneAgent captured data!


In this session, Jakub Mierzewski, Technical Product Manager, does a deep dive hands-on monitoring session of the first version of Dynatrace’s Oracle Database Insights monitoring. He will show you how to use additional infrastructure data to resolve problems related to Oracle databases.


Also, make sure to have your questions ready as we are opening up for public Q&A at the end of the session!

Register now