Performance Clinic - Mastering Session Replay


Thursday, April 30th at 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am ET

In this Performance Clinic, Dania Grave de Peralta and Rick St. John will give you an overview of Session Replay and how it allows you to unleash the power for advanced real user analytics. They will focus on how to best use Session Replay for troubleshooting your end-user experience. You will learn how to setup Session Replay for your own web and mobile applications and they will give you some tips & tricks on advanced configuration.

Make sure to bring your questions as we will open up for public Q&A at the end of the webinar.

Register now
Speakers
Dania Grave de Peralta
Technical Product Manager at Dynatrace
Rick St. John
Sales Engineer at Dynatrace