Performance Clinic - 
Advanced Kubernetes Monitoring with Dynatrace


Wednesday, November 13th at 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am ET

Kubernetes is now the standard platform for running and managing containerized workloads in distributed environments. While Dynatrace has had support for containerized platforms such as Kubernetes, OpenShift or CloudFoundry for a while we are constantly expanding our monitoring capabilities, insights and use cases we build on top of data our OneAgent and Kubernetes plugins capture.

In this session Alois Mayr, Technical Product Manager at Dynatrace, will give us an advanced deep dive into how to monitor Kubernetes with Dynatrace. You will learn about the latest enhancements around Kubernetes events ingestion, how that feeds into the Dynatrace Davis AI and learn how to best setup and automatically rollout monitoring for k8s with Dynatrace

Also, make sure to have your questions ready as we are opening up for public Q&A at the end of the session!
Register now