Performance Clinic - 
Extending Dynatrace: Custom Plugins and SNMP Monitoring


Wednesday, October 16th at 5pm AEDT/ 2pm SGT/ 8am CEST

Dynatrace OneAgent capabilities enable root cause analysis and an understanding of the performance of your applications, services and the supporting infrastructure (processes, hosts, containers, k8s, cloud). But what about the other enterprise appliances that are critical to your organization where OneAgent cant be installed?


In this Performance Clinic, Brayden Neale, Expert Consultant at Dynatrace, will give us an update on how to leverage the Dynatrace APIs and ActiveGate Plugin extensions to extend Dynatrace’s monitoring capabilities to cover network infrastructure components or IoT devices. Join this session to learn how to develop custom extensions, leverage APIs and use SNMP to begin monitoring of any arbitrary appliance.


Brayden is joined by Andreas Grabner and both will open up for public Q&A to answer any questions you have about the Dynatrace API or the specifics on how to build your own customer extensions and plugins

Register now