Performance Clinic: Kubernetes Platform Observability with Dynatrace


Tuesday, September 22nd
3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am ET

Observability for Kubernetes means different things for platform operators, SREs, DevOps, application teams or developers as every stakeholder has different interest in ensuring a healthy state of what they are responsible for.

In this Performance Clinic Alois Mayr, Technical Product Manager at Dynatrace, gives a technical deep dive into Dynatrace’s latest enhancements for Kubernetes Observability. Dynatrace extends the existing visibility through OneAgent (infrastructure, pods, microservices, distributed tracing, end user experience) with support for Prometheus, k8s events, cloud application insights, logging and more – all feeding into Dynatrace’s DAVIS for automated business insights and root cause analysis.

Register now
Speakers
Alois Mayr
Technical Product Manager at Dynatrace
Andreas Grabner
DevOps Activist at Dynatrace