Thanks!

You are signed up for this Webinar.



Questions?
Click to change background image.

What's awesome in NAM 2018 release

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 3:00 pm BST / 4:00 pm CEST / 10:00 am EST

Would you like to know what’s new in 2018 release and what’s behind the NAMe change from DC RUM to NAM? Join us for a webinar to find answers to these questions and news on the NAM 2018 release, including:

  1. Benefits of integrating NAM with Dynatrace Managed (or SaaS)
  2. How streamlined report workflows simplify application problem identification
  3. The value of Advanced Diagnostics on demand in deep troubleshooting scenarios

…and more product news. Then join us for a series of technical webinars that will focus on specific new product features - we will be announcing them on Community every couple of weeks.

Reserve your spot while seats are available.

Kris Ziemianowicz, Technology Strategist at Dynatrace

Kris Ziemianowicz is a Technology Strategist at Dynatrace, focusing on the network protocol analysis and application performance monitoring solutions. He has more than 20 years of experience working in the software industry, as a developer, systems architect, sales engineer and the product manager. For the past 10 years Kris has been driving the Dynatrace DC RUM product evolution and evangelized the user-centric and network-aware application performance management strategies for industry-standard application stacks like SAP, Citrix, Oracle, Microsoft, IBM and others.

Meet the Speaker