Developing your next generation digital optimisation program


Tuesday, September 20th 2022
IST 10am / SGT 12.30pm / AEST 2.30pm

In today’s world, customers and businesses are dependent on digital technology, and expect to have flawless digital interactions all the time. If the digital experience disappoints, organisations can see a substantial impact on customer satisfaction and their bottom line.

Ensuring technology is satisfactory for the end user should only be a starting point. By improving and optimising the digital experience for users and customers, companies can generate results that drive business impact, such as better customer acquisition and retention, customer service efficiency, conversion rates, and revenue.

Join us to learn how to drive better business outcomes with a strategic digital optimisation program. We’ll cover:

  • How to create and manage a digital optimisation program, including creating feedback loops and measuring performance
  • Digital optimisation success stories from organisations across industries
  • The expertise, resources, and tools to take your program to the next level, such as leveraging machine learning and behavioural data

Register now
Speakers
Myrvin Yap
Principal Sales Engineer, APAC at Dynatrace
Myrvin is a SME at Dynatrace covering APAC who passionately believes in making technology work perfectly for us. With 15 over years of experience in both end user and vendor environments, Myrvin enjoys helping organisations do more with less. Throughout the day, Myrvin truly enjoys sweets more than most people.